Avaliações

8,8
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
8,9
Conforto
8,8
Localização
9,4
Comodidades
8,4
Funcionários
8,8
Custo-benefício
8,3

Avaliações

    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    3 de março de 2018

    Ótimo

    As roupas de cama
    Paulo Jose de
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    8 de janeiro de 2018

    Bom

    Localização otima, o cafe é razoável
    Nelson Tatsuo
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    8 de setembro de 2017

    Recomendo

    Cafe da manhã pobre
    Localização, limpeza, conforto
    Luis
    cl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    7 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Alessandra
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    9 de maio de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    15 de abril de 2017
    Não gostamos do carpete.
    A localização e o tamanho do apartamento são excelentes.
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    28 de março de 2017
    - Café da manhã - Atendimento no check-out
    Custo/benefício Localização Conexão wifi
    Roberta1000
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    9 de fevereiro de 2017

    Não voltaria

    O hotel ocupa alguns andares de um edifício comercial. Os apartamentos são bastante antigos, escuros e feios por dentro. O café da manhã é servido no quarto e você tem que agendar a hora.
    A equipe é extremamente simpática. O wifi funciona muito bem. A água do banho é bem quente, e os apartamentos têm uma vista ampla da cidade.
    Alexandre
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    7 de fevereiro de 2017

    ótima localização

    Wifi mediana.
    Localização central ótima, café da manhã simples mas bom e sempre no quarto, limpo.
    ANDRE DUAILIBI
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    2 de maio de 2018

    Good stay in city center.

    Central location and Staff. Breakfast in the room. Garage.
    Marion
    za

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    23 de abril de 2018

    We had a very comfortable stay and the staff were exceptional

    The furniture is dated and we could have done with a few more pillows. Perhaps duvets would be a better option on the beds.
    The staff were excellent. As a result of cancelled flights our ongoing bookings had to be changed.With the help of the two exceptional ladies at reception we were able to solve the problems. Plenty of hot water in the shower.
    mauricio
    cl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    11 de abril de 2018
    It was a very nice place to stay in...I would definetrly recomend it
    JH Toronto
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    24 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    JH Toronto
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    23 de março de 2018

    Good choice for Puerto Montt

    A bit shabby, especially the bathroom Lack of blinds for the big windows so there was lots of light during the night. It was stuffy, but with any windows open it was quite noisy all night.
    Good location, easy walk from the bus terminal and not far from restaurants. Great view of water from our room. Spacious and comfortable. Beds were great, lovely cosy blankets. Nice to have breakfast delivered to the room. Generally the place was unpretentious and fine for what we needed.
    Maaike
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    14 de março de 2018

    Spacious apartments in city centre

    The room is not stylish, but that's ok. I like that it is bright because it's spacious and has lots of windows.
    Spacious rooms, including a dining table. Good parking facilities. Good Wi-Fi. Great value for money. Location in city centre, near beach and the big shipping mall. Breakfast is brought to your room which is nice. Breakfast is simple but includes some fruit and coffee which is nice.
    ar

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    13 de fevereiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Jaime Correa
    cl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    7 de novembro de 2017

    Jaime's review

    The breakfast
    Tve location
    Kimberly
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    28 de março de 2017
    The hotel is near the plaza and there was loud music every night until midnight and often during the day. So while the location was great for access to everything, I had to keep the window closed a lot due to the noise.
    I could walk everywhere downtown. Restaurants, shopping, banks, malls, churches and public transportation was nearby. The hotel is two blocks from the waterfront.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    14 de março de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Susan
    th

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    20 de fevereiro de 2017

    We really liked Apart Hotel Colon

    Internet slow and intermittent, but it is always hit & miss when traveling so not complaining. The hotel information doesn't say that you have to go to Level 7 for the hotel, but there was a doorman who helped us.
    When we first arrived we were really surprised with the views and the size of the rooms. Very impressed. A very handy kitchen with a mini bar.
Carregando avaliações