クチコミ

8.8
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.9
快適さ
8.8
ロケーション
9.4
施設・設備
8.4
スタッフ
8.8
コストパフォーマンス
8.3

クチコミ

    TOYODA
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2016年10月22日
    コメントはありません。
    ANDRE DUAILIBI
    br

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月2日

    Good stay in city center.

    Central location and Staff. Breakfast in the room. Garage.
    Marion
    za

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月23日

    We had a very comfortable stay and the staff were exceptional

    The furniture is dated and we could have done with a few more pillows. Perhaps duvets would be a better option on the beds.
    The staff were excellent. As a result of cancelled flights our ongoing bookings had to be changed.With the help of the two exceptional ladies at reception we were able to solve the problems. Plenty of hot water in the shower.
    mauricio
    cl

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月11日
    It was a very nice place to stay in...I would definetrly recomend it
    JH Toronto
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年3月24日
    コメントはありません。
    JH Toronto
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月23日

    Good choice for Puerto Montt

    A bit shabby, especially the bathroom Lack of blinds for the big windows so there was lots of light during the night. It was stuffy, but with any windows open it was quite noisy all night.
    Good location, easy walk from the bus terminal and not far from restaurants. Great view of water from our room. Spacious and comfortable. Beds were great, lovely cosy blankets. Nice to have breakfast delivered to the room. Generally the place was unpretentious and fine for what we needed.
    Maaike
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月14日

    Spacious apartments in city centre

    The room is not stylish, but that's ok. I like that it is bright because it's spacious and has lots of windows.
    Spacious rooms, including a dining table. Good parking facilities. Good Wi-Fi. Great value for money. Location in city centre, near beach and the big shipping mall. Breakfast is brought to your room which is nice. Breakfast is simple but includes some fruit and coffee which is nice.
    ar

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月13日
    コメントはありません。
    Jaime Correa
    cl

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年11月7日

    Jaime's review

    The breakfast
    Tve location
    Kimberly
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年3月28日
    The hotel is near the plaza and there was loud music every night until midnight and often during the day. So while the location was great for access to everything, I had to keep the window closed a lot due to the noise.
    I could walk everywhere downtown. Restaurants, shopping, banks, malls, churches and public transportation was nearby. The hotel is two blocks from the waterfront.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年3月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Susan
    th

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年2月20日

    We really liked Apart Hotel Colon

    Internet slow and intermittent, but it is always hit & miss when traveling so not complaining. The hotel information doesn't say that you have to go to Level 7 for the hotel, but there was a doorman who helped us.
    When we first arrived we were really surprised with the views and the size of the rooms. Very impressed. A very handy kitchen with a mini bar.
    Lydia
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2017年2月10日

    Puerto Montt has nothing special to offer. The monument (Sentados frente al mar) is horrible.

    I didn't like breakfast forcefully served in my room, I prefer a buffet one, for 80 dolars/night that you're paying you could have this! The entrance is rather hidden, no easy to find until you realize that the reception is on the 7th floor.
    Good location, great view from the room, helpful staff, some minor problems promptly solved.
    Digby
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年1月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Midhill
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2016年12月31日
    Reception staff to be a bit more familiar with English communication. Dec'16
    Good loacation & kindness of reception staff. Near to tour agencies and supermarkets. Not feel to be inconvenience during the stay. Dec'16.
    Teresa
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2016年12月18日

    Pink Cross on the hillside

    The view was Incredible !!! Very nice night staff. A perfect resting place after a long day. A brightly lit Pink cross on the hillside across the by visible from the window - so Cool!!
    Julio Alberto
    ar

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2016年11月23日
    Calidez en la atencion
    P.Montt
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2016年11月12日

    Value for money +++!!!

    Views, cleanness, position...very confortable...room temperature!!!
    Héctor
    uy

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2016年11月5日

    My trip was good in everything

    It does not have air conditioning
    Breakfast good, housing o.k., services o.k. too.
    Carolina
    cl

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2016年11月5日

    Service as good as location

    The first room I was given was rather old with old TV and no view. The good thing about this room was the access to wi fi.
    Staff attitude was excellent and willing to help with tips and useful information.
読み込み中...