Recensioni

8,8
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,9
Comfort
8,8
Posizione della struttura
9,4
Servizi
8,4
Staff
8,8
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,3

Recensioni

    SR80
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    8 febbraio 2018

    Buona soluzione, un po' cara per il servizio ma valida per la posizione

    Bagno un po' piccolo rispetto alla stanza.
    In pieno centro, palazzo di lusso, camera enorme. Colazione in camera abbastanza buona.
    paolo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    24 marzo 2017

    Hotel da evitare

    Incompetenza dello staff
    La grandezza della camera
    Mario
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    26 febbraio 2017

    Ottimo posto,ma non usate il servizio lavanderia

    Chiesto il servizio di lavanderia-prontamente eseguito con cura ,ma pagato un costo estremamente alto in fase di check out. 24 us.dollari x 4 t-shirt,1camicia,2 jeans e un paio di calze. Spendevo meno a ricomprarli vista anche l'usura dei capi
    Ottima posizione centrale.camera molto grande con buona vista. Colazione servita in camera,cucina completamente attrezzata(se serve),garage gratuito,portiere,gentilezza del personale,ottimo wifi.
    javier
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 febbraio 2017

    ottima scelta

    niente.
    La gentilezza dello staff, la stanza, la vista sul mare.
    ANDRE DUAILIBI
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 maggio 2018

    Good stay in city center.

    Central location and Staff. Breakfast in the room. Garage.
    Marion
    za

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    23 aprile 2018

    We had a very comfortable stay and the staff were exceptional

    The furniture is dated and we could have done with a few more pillows. Perhaps duvets would be a better option on the beds.
    The staff were excellent. As a result of cancelled flights our ongoing bookings had to be changed.With the help of the two exceptional ladies at reception we were able to solve the problems. Plenty of hot water in the shower.
    mauricio
    cl

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    11 aprile 2018
    It was a very nice place to stay in...I would definetrly recomend it
    JH Toronto
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    24 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    JH Toronto
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    23 marzo 2018

    Good choice for Puerto Montt

    A bit shabby, especially the bathroom Lack of blinds for the big windows so there was lots of light during the night. It was stuffy, but with any windows open it was quite noisy all night.
    Good location, easy walk from the bus terminal and not far from restaurants. Great view of water from our room. Spacious and comfortable. Beds were great, lovely cosy blankets. Nice to have breakfast delivered to the room. Generally the place was unpretentious and fine for what we needed.
    Maaike
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    14 marzo 2018

    Spacious apartments in city centre

    The room is not stylish, but that's ok. I like that it is bright because it's spacious and has lots of windows.
    Spacious rooms, including a dining table. Good parking facilities. Good Wi-Fi. Great value for money. Location in city centre, near beach and the big shipping mall. Breakfast is brought to your room which is nice. Breakfast is simple but includes some fruit and coffee which is nice.
    ar

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Jaime Correa
    cl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    7 novembre 2017

    Jaime's review

    The breakfast
    Tve location
    Kimberly
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    28 marzo 2017
    The hotel is near the plaza and there was loud music every night until midnight and often during the day. So while the location was great for access to everything, I had to keep the window closed a lot due to the noise.
    I could walk everywhere downtown. Restaurants, shopping, banks, malls, churches and public transportation was nearby. The hotel is two blocks from the waterfront.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    14 marzo 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Susan
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    20 febbraio 2017

    We really liked Apart Hotel Colon

    Internet slow and intermittent, but it is always hit & miss when traveling so not complaining. The hotel information doesn't say that you have to go to Level 7 for the hotel, but there was a doorman who helped us.
    When we first arrived we were really surprised with the views and the size of the rooms. Very impressed. A very handy kitchen with a mini bar.
    Lydia
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    10 febbraio 2017

    Puerto Montt has nothing special to offer. The monument (Sentados frente al mar) is horrible.

    I didn't like breakfast forcefully served in my room, I prefer a buffet one, for 80 dolars/night that you're paying you could have this! The entrance is rather hidden, no easy to find until you realize that the reception is on the 7th floor.
    Good location, great view from the room, helpful staff, some minor problems promptly solved.
    Digby
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    26 gennaio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Midhill
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    31 dicembre 2016
    Reception staff to be a bit more familiar with English communication. Dec'16
    Good loacation & kindness of reception staff. Near to tour agencies and supermarkets. Not feel to be inconvenience during the stay. Dec'16.
    Teresa
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 dicembre 2016

    Pink Cross on the hillside

    The view was Incredible !!! Very nice night staff. A perfect resting place after a long day. A brightly lit Pink cross on the hillside across the by visible from the window - so Cool!!
    Julio Alberto
    ar

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 novembre 2016
    Calidez en la atencion
Caricamento recensioni...