Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.8
Property location
9.4
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.8
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Marion
    za

    Review score

    8.3
    23 April 2018

    We had a very comfortable stay and the staff were exceptional

    The furniture is dated and we could have done with a few more pillows. Perhaps duvets would be a better option on the beds.
    The staff were excellent. As a result of cancelled flights our ongoing bookings had to be changed.With the help of the two exceptional ladies at reception we were able to solve the problems. Plenty of hot water in the shower.
    mauricio
    cl

    Review score

    8.3
    11 April 2018
    It was a very nice place to stay in...I would definetrly recomend it
    JH Toronto
    ca

    Review score

    7.1
    24 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JH Toronto
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    23 March 2018

    Good choice for Puerto Montt

    A bit shabby, especially the bathroom Lack of blinds for the big windows so there was lots of light during the night. It was stuffy, but with any windows open it was quite noisy all night.
    Good location, easy walk from the bus terminal and not far from restaurants. Great view of water from our room. Spacious and comfortable. Beds were great, lovely cosy blankets. Nice to have breakfast delivered to the room. Generally the place was unpretentious and fine for what we needed.
    Maaike
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    14 March 2018

    Spacious apartments in city centre

    The room is not stylish, but that's ok. I like that it is bright because it's spacious and has lots of windows.
    Spacious rooms, including a dining table. Good parking facilities. Good Wi-Fi. Great value for money. Location in city centre, near beach and the big shipping mall. Breakfast is brought to your room which is nice. Breakfast is simple but includes some fruit and coffee which is nice.
    ar

    Review score

    10
    13 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lydia
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    10 February 2017

    Puerto Montt has nothing special to offer. The monument (Sentados frente al mar) is horrible.

    I didn't like breakfast forcefully served in my room, I prefer a buffet one, for 80 dolars/night that you're paying you could have this! The entrance is rather hidden, no easy to find until you realize that the reception is on the 7th floor.
    Good location, great view from the room, helpful staff, some minor problems promptly solved.
    Digby
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    26 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Midhill
    jp

    Review score

    9.2
    31 December 2016
    Reception staff to be a bit more familiar with English communication. Dec'16
    Good loacation & kindness of reception staff. Near to tour agencies and supermarkets. Not feel to be inconvenience during the stay. Dec'16.
    Julio Alberto
    ar

    Review score

    10
    23 November 2016
    Calidez en la atencion
    P.Montt
    au

    Review score

    10
    12 November 2016

    Value for money +++!!!

    Views, cleanness, position...very confortable...room temperature!!!
    Héctor
    uy

    Review score

    9.2
    5 November 2016

    My trip was good in everything

    It does not have air conditioning
    Breakfast good, housing o.k., services o.k. too.
    Carolina
    cl

    Review score

    9.6
    5 November 2016

    Service as good as location

    The first room I was given was rather old with old TV and no view. The good thing about this room was the access to wi fi.
    Staff attitude was excellent and willing to help with tips and useful information.
    Shaaron
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    1 November 2016

    Great location with old world atmosphere

    Little English spoken at reception. Took ages (ten minutes or more) to check-out for one night's accommodation.
    Beautifully renovated 'old world' hotel. Terrific views over the water. Short stroll to restaurants and shopping. Fantastic little kitchen. Breakfast brought to room which has a lovely dining spot. Wifi great. Spotlessly clean. Much more affordable than other hotels around the same area. Try it. You'll love it.
    ANDRE DUAILIBI
    br

    Review score

    10
    2 May 2018

    Good stay in city center.

    Central location and Staff. Breakfast in the room. Garage.
    Jaime Correa
    cl

    Review score

    9.6
    7 November 2017

    Jaime's review

    The breakfast
    Tve location
    Kimberly
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    28 March 2017
    The hotel is near the plaza and there was loud music every night until midnight and often during the day. So while the location was great for access to everything, I had to keep the window closed a lot due to the noise.
    I could walk everywhere downtown. Restaurants, shopping, banks, malls, churches and public transportation was nearby. The hotel is two blocks from the waterfront.
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    14 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    th

    Review score

    8.8
    20 February 2017

    We really liked Apart Hotel Colon

    Internet slow and intermittent, but it is always hit & miss when traveling so not complaining. The hotel information doesn't say that you have to go to Level 7 for the hotel, but there was a doorman who helped us.
    When we first arrived we were really surprised with the views and the size of the rooms. Very impressed. A very handy kitchen with a mini bar.
    Teresa
    us

    Review score

    10
    18 December 2016

    Pink Cross on the hillside

    The view was Incredible !!! Very nice night staff. A perfect resting place after a long day. A brightly lit Pink cross on the hillside across the by visible from the window - so Cool!!