Bewertungen

8,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,9
Komfort
8,8
Lage der Unterkunft
9,4
Einrichtungen
8,4
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,3

Bewertungen

    Gabriele
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. März 2018

    Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, hervorragende Lage

    Die Einrichtung ist ein bisschen old-fashioned, das wird durch die Lage und den grandiosen Blick aber mehr als wettgemacht.
    Die Zimmer sind sehr groß mit einem abgetrennten Schlaf und Wohnbereich, dazu gibt es eine Küche mit Kühlschrank, Herd und Mikrowellenherd sowie ein Badezimmer mit Badewanne und Dusche. Das Hotel liegt direkt an der Bucht und mein Zimmer hatte zwei Fensterfronten, sodass man auf den Stadt und die Bucht sehen konnte. Das Personal war sehr nett und hilfsbereit, das Frühstück wird auf das Zimmer serviert.
    RUDOLF JOSEPH
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    21. April 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Marianne
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    19. Februar 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Matthias
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Februar 2017
    Nur kleinste Details: Es hat in der Küche keinen Herd zum selber Kochen (es hatte wohl einen, denn die Gasleitung ist plombiert). Sprudel-Funktion in Badewanne funktionierte nicht.
    Die Lage ist perfekt, sehr gemütliches und toll ausgestattetes Apartment. Die Leute sind sehr nett, das Früstück lecker. Riesiger TV, den man auf Rädern verschieben kann. Grosses Bad mit Badewanne und "Erlebnisdusche".
    Josef
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    9. Januar 2017

    Puerto Montt gut für Touren in die Umgebung

    Kein Internet !!! Punkteabzug !
    Alles war recht gut
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    5. Januar 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    24. Dezember 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ANDRE DUAILIBI
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Mai 2018

    Good stay in city center.

    Central location and Staff. Breakfast in the room. Garage.
    Marion
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    23. April 2018

    We had a very comfortable stay and the staff were exceptional

    The furniture is dated and we could have done with a few more pillows. Perhaps duvets would be a better option on the beds.
    The staff were excellent. As a result of cancelled flights our ongoing bookings had to be changed.With the help of the two exceptional ladies at reception we were able to solve the problems. Plenty of hot water in the shower.
    mauricio
    cl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    11. April 2018
    It was a very nice place to stay in...I would definetrly recomend it
    JH Toronto
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    24. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    JH Toronto
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    23. März 2018

    Good choice for Puerto Montt

    A bit shabby, especially the bathroom Lack of blinds for the big windows so there was lots of light during the night. It was stuffy, but with any windows open it was quite noisy all night.
    Good location, easy walk from the bus terminal and not far from restaurants. Great view of water from our room. Spacious and comfortable. Beds were great, lovely cosy blankets. Nice to have breakfast delivered to the room. Generally the place was unpretentious and fine for what we needed.
    Maaike
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    14. März 2018

    Spacious apartments in city centre

    The room is not stylish, but that's ok. I like that it is bright because it's spacious and has lots of windows.
    Spacious rooms, including a dining table. Good parking facilities. Good Wi-Fi. Great value for money. Location in city centre, near beach and the big shipping mall. Breakfast is brought to your room which is nice. Breakfast is simple but includes some fruit and coffee which is nice.
    ar

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jaime Correa
    cl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    7. November 2017

    Jaime's review

    The breakfast
    Tve location
    Kimberly
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    28. März 2017
    The hotel is near the plaza and there was loud music every night until midnight and often during the day. So while the location was great for access to everything, I had to keep the window closed a lot due to the noise.
    I could walk everywhere downtown. Restaurants, shopping, banks, malls, churches and public transportation was nearby. The hotel is two blocks from the waterfront.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    14. März 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Susan
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    20. Februar 2017

    We really liked Apart Hotel Colon

    Internet slow and intermittent, but it is always hit & miss when traveling so not complaining. The hotel information doesn't say that you have to go to Level 7 for the hotel, but there was a doorman who helped us.
    When we first arrived we were really surprised with the views and the size of the rooms. Very impressed. A very handy kitchen with a mini bar.
    Lydia
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    10. Februar 2017

    Puerto Montt has nothing special to offer. The monument (Sentados frente al mar) is horrible.

    I didn't like breakfast forcefully served in my room, I prefer a buffet one, for 80 dolars/night that you're paying you could have this! The entrance is rather hidden, no easy to find until you realize that the reception is on the 7th floor.
    Good location, great view from the room, helpful staff, some minor problems promptly solved.
    Digby
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    26. Januar 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen